Wrong Planet Syndrom (Poetry)

Wrong Planet Syndrom

Sometimes I think
people misunderstand me
on purpose,
so they just have something
to complain about.

Sometimes it feels like
we talk in different languages.
Both humans, but still so different.
It feels like
I’m on the wrong planet.

Like the Enterprise,
I try to discover new cultures
but it seems
I got lost.

I’m lost on the
wrong planet
where no one
understands me.

31.01.17 ยฉ LJ Meindl

Leave a Reply

