1 year on T (manniversary)

Actually it was yesterday, but I was too tired to post. I spent the day with my mum and her boyfriend in their garden making a little barbecue. It’s been a pretty good day 🙂

Happy 1st Manniversary to me!!! 😀 This is a very special date to me now. Because I literally was reborn this day a year ago.
Can’t believe it’s been already a whole year since I started with testosterone. And it was the best decision I ever made! I literally love every single hair I’ve grown on my body so far haha
Since the day I started T, every day I recognized myself a little more. In the mirror, from my voice and deep down in me.
I am more than happy to finally be able to live as the person I am. No more hiding, no more thinking if I’m going crazy.
One of my dear friends told me in the beginning of my transition that it will be an “amazing adventure” that not everyone gets to experience and I should enjoy every moment of it. He was so right! And I really did! I enjoyed every second of this second puberty that was given to me. And yes, also amazing things have happenend. I have definitely grown as a person. It was difficult in the beginning to find out where I do belong, and to understand that there are more than two genders. That I really can live as neither, just being that neutral person I always have felt like. But since my childhood I was told that I have to decide between girl and boy. So I first choose the boy, because that was closer to my real me than being a straight girl.

With excitement I’m looking forward to the next few years on T. I know it still can happen/change much.

Happy Birthday to me!!!

Love,
Luka

And a #comparison pic! Way Pre-T and now! 😁 Proud to became a cute gay punk dude 😎 Please DO NOT comment how “beautiful” I was before transition!!! Or anything like this! This makes me EXTREMELY uncomfortable!!!

comparison 1 year on T 

 

One thought on “1 year on T (manniversary)

Leave a Reply

