2 months on T

Dear diary,

today I have my 2 months manniversary hehe 😉

The testosterone is doing well to me. I gained one more kilo on weight (am on 59,7kg currently), got a bit more hairy on my belly, chest and face. Muscles are growing and working well in physiotherapy. Especially my pecs, yeah! My physiotherapist said, I’ll “become a handsome dude” 😀

That I gained muscles I’ve noticed from that I soon need one size bigger underwear. It’s getting tight on my thighs. One jeans I just bought a few weeks back is now too tight to wear. (Especially if you don’t wear a packer, like me haha)

I also measured myself lately, and I gained 4cm on my chest, gained 3cm under chest, gained 4cm on waist and have lost 2cm on hips. Fat redistribution has started!

My voice, finally, starts to get a bit lower. Since yesterday I sound somewhat husky. Seems as if I get my voice change.

Also my face has changed al ittle already. I can notice masculine features and when I look now into the mirror, the image there starts to look more like me. Okay I got a bit acne too, but hey, that’s puberty! 😉

I still work hard on more weight gain, which is not that easy for me, since I started to live vegan again. I noticed that I have less problems with my lymphangioma then, so I better stick to this diet this time.
But I try to get enough proteins, carbohydrates and calories. Eating is still a little problematic for me. Often I don’t have a real hunger/appetite feeling, or I don’t notice that I’m actually hungry. And I only can eat if I’m really hungry. I hope that T will give me those food cravings soon. For now my weight goal is 65kg and when I’m “grown up” I’d like to have 70kg. Gaining weight is hard work for me…

Another great thing is, that I haven’t had my menstruation since end of July. It would be awesome when I finally don’t have to suffer from this shit no more, but to be honest, I don’t trust it yet.
My libido, of course, is a bit higher, which is annoying when you are asexual like me. But it’s not so much that I won’t be able to handle. I simply ignore it 😀

Mentally I’m doing very well. Everything goes so good right now. I feel balanced and look forward to each little change I notice on my body. End of September I have the next appointment at my endocrinologist for next hormone check. I’m curious what my hormone status is like. I don’t feel like I have to much or less testo in my blood. But let’s see what the numbers will tell me 😉

On Monday I have birthday and my mum promised me to go shopping clothes for the fall with me. Hopefully I find something that I don’t grow out of the next months, or first have to grow myself into.

I feel like a young boy become a man,
life is good,
Luka

Leave a Reply

