The innocent little girl turned into a handsome young man…

Wow! That’s impressive, Alex! I’m proud of how far you’ve come already 🙂
And I can relate to some points in your life. Like first day of school when I had to wear a dress and when I got upset about it my mom told me that the boys will wear a suit and I then said “Oh I want a suit then too!” and she told me “You can not wear a suit; you are a girl.” 😦
Also I wanted to cut my hair at 15 but been told that everybody would take me as lesbian then and I was like “But I don’t like girls..” I don’t wanted to get attention from girls neither from boys (I’m ace). When I got depressed and started self harm, my relatives told me I’m only depressed because I never tried to be a “real” girl and that I will grow out of this “tomboy phase”. Now I’m 30 and I’m like “Nope. I’m still a boy” 😛

 

 

The innocent little girl turned into a handsome young man….

 

Leave a Reply

