In May I’m for 6 months, a half year, on real-life experience.
To live as my true self has improved my life so much. My depression is almost gone, just from time to time when dysphoria hits me I feel bad, I’m clean from self harm for 8 months!!! And I finally gained some weight. All my life I tried to gained weight but never was able to. Now I finally reached the 55kg mark, which I tried to make for at least ten years. I’ve made it. Every day I made a little more progress in this journey and embrace and welcome every tiny moment.

For everyone out there who struggles, don’t give up! Stay to your true self, work hard to become the person you want to be. It gets better.

Leave a Reply

